Girls Dead Monster: Keep the Beats

As requested by miyu, I’ve uploaded Girls DeMo’s Keep the Beats! album, complete with scans. I forgot where I dl’d it from, but credits go to whoever scanned/ripped/uploaded the original.


  1. Crow Song (Yui Vocals)
  2. Thousand Enemies
  3. Shine Days
  4. 23:50
  5. Run with Wolves
  6. Morning Dreamer
  7. Rain Song
  8. Alchemy (Yui Vocals)
  9. 一番の宝物
  10. Little Braver
  11. My Song
  12. My Soul, Your Beats (Yui Vocals)
  13. Brave Song


    • kashim40
    • August 12th, 2010

    great.. thanks for this ^_^

    • Miyu
    • August 12th, 2010

    Faaaaaaanksssss :D <3333333333333333333333

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: