Merry Christmas 2010!

After another looong hiatus, Ohime-sama returns to wish everyone a Merry Christmas or whatever it is you celebrate at this time of year!

I’ve actually been meaning to post more recently, but conveniently, my internet went down for a couple weeks, right after I finally finished my portfolio to a stage where I’m relatively confident.

It’s actually still not really fixed, the technicians never came to initiate our service or something, but yeah what ever. I have internet for whatever reason right now so awesome. Almost as awesome as Leafdust’s mom’s curry.

Anyways, I’ll try to start posting more again, especially with New Year’s just around the corner, there’s bound to be lots of stupid things to do.

Much like this, by the request of H0053348

Everyone is now extremely confused, and slightly turned on.

    • Momo
    • December 25th, 2010

    Curry~ 8D

    Dude you need to draw more.
    Or I will eat you.
    D<

    • Momo
    • December 25th, 2010

    Also I had curry for dinner.

    AND WILL HAVE IT ON MONDAY TOO AHAHAHA- /shot

  1. ROFL THIS IS SO AWESOME ILU THANKS BEST CHRISTMAS EVERRRRRRRRR♥♥♥♥

    • hitori-sama
    • December 25th, 2010

    Merry xmas! gotta booze this holiday up. whats ur plans???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

